Tawaran menjadi Reviewer Internal Penelitian Desentralisasi

By P2M Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe 16 Jun 2016, 14:03:25 WIBInformasi Penelitian

Animo dosen Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe dalam kegiatan Desentralisasi selama tiga tahun terkakhir mengalami peningkatan yang cukup signifikan. Berkenaan dengan hal tersebut, maka UP2M kembali menawarkan kepada semua dosen di lingkungan Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe yang memenuhi ketentuan/persyaratan yang telah ditetapkan oleh Dikti (terlampir) untuk berkenan mendaftarkan diri menjadi reviewer penelitian Desentralisasi.

Lampiran

1.  Tawaran menjadi Reviewer Internal Penelitian Desentralisasi    
2.  Persyaratan Reviewer Internal Penelitian Desentralisasi Tahun 2015
3.  Form Kesediaan Reviewer Internal Penelitian Desentralisasi Tahun 2015
4.  Curriculum Vitae calon reviewer internel penelitian desentralisasi PNL


Write a Facebook Comment

Tuliskan Komentar anda dari account Facebook

Write a comment

Ada 36 Komentar untuk Berita Ini

  1. Mesin Restoran 17 Nov 2016, 18:38:58 WIB

    Kalau boleh tau syaratnya apa aja ya min? bisa di kasih tau di sini?

    got s07 30 Mei 2017, 13:21:14 WIB

    Game of Thrones returns for its seventh season on July 16, and per its newest trailer — one with actual new footage

    best wireless gaming keyboard 31 Mei 2017, 16:25:53 WIB

    A keyboard is the most important weapon in your PC gaming arsenal. Our shopping advice and list of product recommendations will help you get the most bang

    business explainer videos 19 Jul 2017, 18:11:54 WIB

    The spread of data and correspondence innovation (ICT) brings trust that administration can change their exercises through web empowered condition. e-government is the utilization of ICT to advance more productive and compelling government, encourage more open taxpayer supported organizations, enable more prominent free to data, and make government more available to residents.

    argumentative essay 17 Agu 2017, 13:27:20 WIB

    Assignment Service UK provide best custom essay writing service & online help by professional essay writing experts of the UK. Our writers will complete helps you.

    Get Online Assignment Assistance from Experts 17 Agu 2017, 15:28:48 WIB

    Thanks a bunch for sharing this post. I’m glad to find your post. Keep sharing!! Have a super fabulous day!!!

    PEX Crimping Tools 30 Agu 2017, 04:03:40 WIB

    These are fantastic, I’ve been looking for a good site for basics and want to check this out.

    Video Italiano 30 Agu 2017, 10:54:35 WIB

    Thanks a bunch for sharing this post. I’m glad to find your post. Keep sharing!! Have a super fabulous day!!!

    optimum sign in 22 Okt 2017, 00:14:11 WIB

    nice post thanks for sharing

    best hollywood adventure movies 10 Nov 2017, 19:57:48 WIB

    best hollywood adventure movies Want to know the Top 10 Hollywood Adventure Movies? Check this article an know best Hollywood Adventure Movies till date

    Buy Cheap Essay 15 Des 2017, 10:07:27 WIB

    Thanks a lot for sharing it, that’s truly has added a lot to our knowledge about this topic. Have a more successful day.

    motionjoy ds3 08 Jan 2018, 18:57:05 WIB

    motionjoy ds3 Even sometimes we couldn’t able to download and install MotionJoy

    valentine day card pic 17 Jan 2018, 14:21:34 WIB

    Nice post.

    cvslearnet 27 Jan 2018, 03:24:03 WIB

    With the popularity that it has and the amount of trust it has among its customers, CVS has started a number of other services.

    myhr.cvshealth.com login 24 Feb 2018, 12:48:52 WIB

    <a href="not spam okaymyhrcvslogins.com/">myhr.cvshea lth.com login</a>

    frp bypass apk 09 Mar 2018, 15:41:18 WIB

    nice post thanks for sharing

    ITI Admission 2018 12 Mar 2018, 21:04:48 WIB

    A really good post you shared here, thank you for posted valuable information.

    usps shipping envelopes 14 Mar 2018, 15:56:29 WIB

    Much obliged to you for such an elegantly composed article. It's loaded with adroit data and captivating depictions. Your perspective is the best among numerous.

    Buy cheap SolidWorks Premium 2018 22 Mar 2018, 19:33:32 WIB

    i really hate it when my sebaceous gland are producing too much oil, it really makes my life miserable**

    singapore business plan 31 Mar 2018, 18:14:48 WIB

    This blog website is pretty cool! How was it made !

    uric acid in spanish 14 Apr 2018, 16:12:36 WIB

    Howdy, I discover perusing this article a delight. It is to a great degree supportive and fascinating and all that much anticipating perusing a greater amount of your work..

    food supplements for kidney health 15 Apr 2018, 18:18:51 WIB

    Intriguing and astounding how your post is! It Is Useful and accommodating for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next..

    appetite suppressant medication 16 Apr 2018, 18:31:48 WIB

    A debt of gratitude is in order for the web journal stacked with such a large number of data. Halting by your web journal helped me to get what I was searching for.

    metallic bubble mailers 21 Apr 2018, 14:38:13 WIB

    I think this is a better than average article. You make this data intriguing and locks in. You give perusers a considerable measure to consider and I welcome that sort of composing.

    how to make a blog page on my website 28 Apr 2018, 17:57:02 WIB

    Howdy. I discovered your site utilizing msn. This is an extremely elegantly composed article. I'll make sure to bookmark it and return to peruse a greater amount of your valuable data. A debt of gratitude is in order for the post. I'll unquestionably return.

    how to create facebook blog 05 Mei 2018, 16:32:25 WIB

    decent bLog! its intriguing. much thanks to you for sharing....

    learn spanish fast and free online 06 Mei 2018, 18:07:29 WIB

    Im no expert, but I believe you just made an excellent point. You certainly fully understand what youre speaking about, and I can truly get behind that.

    best ways to make money online 2011 08 Mei 2018, 17:53:38 WIB

    Your web journal furnished us with significant data to work with. Each and every tips of your post are marvelous. You're the best to share. Continue blogging..

    states legal pot 09 Mei 2018, 15:22:23 WIB

    You make such a variety of extraordinary focuses here that I read your article several times. Your perspectives are as per my own generally. This is extraordinary substance for your perusers.

    vegan grocery shopping 12 Mei 2018, 14:49:55 WIB

    Exceptionally helpful post. This is my first time i visit here. I discovered such a variety of fascinating stuff in your web journal particularly its exchange. Truly its extraordinary article. Keep it up.

    Jual Vimax Jogja 18 Mei 2018, 14:41:34 WIB

    Nice dear

    how to make money online with your website 20 Mei 2018, 17:32:46 WIB

    This is very informatics, fresh and clear. I feel that everything has been depicted in efficient way with the goal that peruser could get most extreme data and realize numerous things.

    high search engine optimization 22 Mei 2018, 16:23:25 WIB

    A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about this, I feel emphatically about it and affection adapting more on this theme. On the off chance that conceivable, as you pick up skill, would you brain overhauling your online journal with additional data? It is to a great degree accommodating for me.

    jayygupta2018 31 Mei 2018, 00:00:17 WIB

    nice post <a href="not spam okaykahoot-login.com/">Kahoot Reviews for not spam okay.kahoot.it System for Students</a>

    jayygupta2018 13 Jun 2018, 22:56:00 WIB

    nice man This is very informatics, fresh and clear. I feel that everything has been depicted in efficient way with the goal that peruser could get most extreme data and realize numerous things.

    jayygupta2018 13 Jun 2018, 22:57:57 WIB

    nice post man You make such a variety of extraordinary focuses here that I read your article several times. Your perspectives are as per my own generally.<a href="not spam okayclock-spider.com/">not spam okaycloc k-spider.com/</a>

View all comments

Write a comment

Temukan juga kami di

Ikuti kami di facebook, twitter, Google+, Linkedin dan dapatkan informasi terbaru dari kami disana.

Komentar Terakhir

  • Best Beard Trimmer

    It zipped around our face like a tiny pet in a substantial park. All right, ...

    View Article
  • color switch

    Thanks for this great post. This is really helpful for me. Also, see ...

    View Article
  • Download iAP Cracker

    <b><a href="https://iapcracker.download/"><b> Download iAP ...

    View Article
  • My Nes Roms

    My Nes Emulator has been really successful in the development and peacefully passing ...

    View Article