Permintaan Nama-nama Calon Reviewer Penerapan Ipteks Tahun 2016

By P2M Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe 17 Jun 2016, 12:28:42 WIBInformasi Pengabdian

Sehubungan dengan pelaksanaan kegiatan Penerapan lpteks Tahun Anggrrrn 2016, maka dengan ini kami merninta agar dapat dikirimkan Nrma-nrmr Calon Reviewer Peneraprn lpteks Tahun Anggaran 2016 di Unit P2M. Nama-nama Calon Reviewer Penerapan Ipteks untuk masing-masing jurusan harap dikirimkan sebanyak I orang calon reviewer dan nama- nama tersebut paling lambat diterima tanggal 30 Maret 2016.

Lampiran:

Permintaan Nama-nama Calon Reviewer Penerapan Ipteks Tahun 2016


Write a Facebook Comment

Tuliskan Komentar anda dari account Facebook

Write a comment

Ada 44 Komentar untuk Berita Ini

  1. Jasa SEO Murah 27 Jul 2016, 10:39:21 WIB

    Infonya sangat bermanfaat dan berguna. Mantep dech!
    not spam okayjasaseo.pixub.com/tag/jasa-seo-medan

    192.168.1.1 login 06 Mei 2017, 11:20:30 WIB

    The default IP address is 192.168.1.1, and the default login username and ... the default gateway should be 192.168.1.1 which is the IP address of the router.

    Christian Louboutin 07 Agu 2017, 13:49:38 WIB

    Christian Louboutin at not spam okaynot spam okay.allchristianlouboutinoutlet.co.uk wedges Sandals, the most up to date remarkable perception.

    solitaire 28 Agu 2017, 16:32:49 WIB

    Adhering to is an introduction of the solitaire versions in this free online solitaire game. Click the gear switch at the bottom of the free online solitaire game to access a couple of beneficial options. not spam okaysolitairepyramid.net

    niat puasa sya'ban 31 Agu 2017, 22:41:33 WIB

    Berkenaan dengan proses aktivitas Aplikasi lpteks Th. Anggrrrn 2016, jadi dengan adanya ini kami merninta supaya bisa diantar Nrma-nrmr Calon Reviewer Peneraprn lpteks Th. Biaya 2016 di Unit P2M. Beberapa nama Calon Reviewer Aplikasi Ipteks untuk semasing jurusan berharap diantar sejumlah I orang calon reviewer serta nama- nama itu paling lambat di terima tanggal 30 Maret 2016.

    who can write my paper 12 Okt 2017, 08:56:23 WIB

    Keep it up! It’s nearly impossible to find knowledgeable people in this particular topic, however, you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks, You need to be a part of a contest for one of the finest blogs on the web this is worth to share!

    get Latest terrariumtv to your iphone X 13 Okt 2017, 01:28:59 WIB

    Most of us have a habit of streaming online movies but unable to find links to our fav movies, So for you here is Terrarium tv app to provide all latest Movies, tv shows at your fingertips.Official site of terrarium tv not spam okayterrariumtvs.com/ providing working apk file.All the steps for chromecast terrarium tv is explained neatly on not spam okayterrariumtvs.com/terrarium-tv-chromecast/

    terrarium tv review 14 Nov 2017, 19:46:18 WIB

    I’m really impressed with your article its cool.

    best VPN for torrenting 2017 15 Nov 2017, 18:36:59 WIB

    thank you for uploading this site
    <a href="not spam okaybestvpnfortorrenting.online/">b est VPN for torrenting 2017</a>

    Dhanang Closed House 07 Des 2017, 15:17:57 WIB

    “Membantu seseorang mewujudkan sebuah keinginan yang lebih baik adalah menjadi kewajiban yang akan terus saya lakukan. Menyerah dan apatis atas sebuah keadaan adalah sebuah “kematian dalam hidup” yang harus dilawan”

    Visit my website at not spam okaydhanangclosedhouse.com

    khadaddd 28 Des 2017, 18:46:38 WIB


    not spam okaynot spam okay.aapkepaikhanekihifazat.com/article

    <ahref="not spam okaynot spam okay.aapkepaikhanekihifazat.com/article& quot;>HAMRA SANDAS</a>

    Don't worry about your old potty SANDAS help you to solve your former Potty. And if you have to buy a Toilet then HAMRA SANDAS show you the best option.

    kiss day wallpaper with quotes 17 Jan 2018, 13:56:24 WIB

    It is very nice post.

    ITI Admission 12 Mar 2018, 20:52:40 WIB

    Really nice post, good content you posted here, good work keep it up.

    Annie Jones 28 Mar 2018, 13:34:08 WIB

    RootMonument Valley is the game for android users. You can enjoy this game by downloading Monument Valley APK from following the steps suggested in this post.
    not spam okaymonumentvalleyapp.com/

    skype for android 23 Apr 2018, 18:31:44 WIB

    skype for android the most commonly used social networking service

    Essay writing service 28 Apr 2018, 13:47:01 WIB

    Great article!! Thank you for sharing Such an article here. Really motivational post you had shared. How much you love your goal that much you succeed in life. Expecting more such posts in future too.
    Thank you!

    cheap essay writing service uk 03 Mei 2018, 16:53:24 WIB

    Great news..

    harga PSP 04 Mei 2018, 22:13:01 WIB

    maka dengan ini kami merninta agar dapat dikirimkan Nrma-nrmr Calon Reviewer Peneraprn lpteks Tahun Anggaran 2016 di Unit P2M.

    Essay writing service reviews 24 Mei 2018, 14:39:07 WIB

    Enchanting article! Grateful to you for sharing them! I trust you will keep having unclear shows on share with everybody! I acknowledge diverse individuals will be confused to look at this article!

    slope 15 Jun 2018, 16:18:04 WIB

    I am grateful to have opened this discussion. This question is quite interesting to me. Finally the answer was found

    HBR Cases Analysis 27 Jun 2018, 14:58:24 WIB

    Science Channel’s Are Giving A Complete Knowledge To Its Viewers About Every Thing Students Write Done Dissertation On This Subjects And Show Its Importance.

    SPSS online 27 Jun 2018, 18:39:28 WIB

    I’m Really Impressed With Your Article, Such Great & Usefull Knowledge You Mentioned Here

    My Nes Download 05 Jul 2018, 14:02:48 WIB

    My Nes Emulator has been really successful in the development and peacefully passing all the tests and in the development time of the latest version been put up to testing.

    essay help 06 Jul 2018, 13:31:57 WIB

    Great article!! Thank you for sharing Such an article here. Really motivational post you had shared. How much you love your goal that much you succeed in life. Expecting more such posts in future too.
    Thank you!

    Red Grapes 08 Jul 2018, 23:29:33 WIB

    I am very enjoyed for this blog. Its an informative topic. It help me very much to solve some problems. Its opportunity are so fantastic and working style so speedy.

    Goji Berry 08 Jul 2018, 23:44:29 WIB

    wow, great, I was wondering how to cure acne naturally. and found your site by google, learned a lot, now i’m a bit clear. I’ve bookmark your site and also add rss. keep us updated.

    Loganberry 08 Jul 2018, 23:55:15 WIB

    I think this is an informative post and it is very useful and knowledgeable. therefore, I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article.

    Raspberry Juice 09 Jul 2018, 00:04:33 WIB

    I’ve read some good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you put to create such a great informative website.

    Omega-6 Fatty Acid 09 Jul 2018, 01:13:22 WIB

    I’m excited to uncover this page. I need to to thank you for ones time for this particularly fantastic read !! I definitely really liked every part of it and i also have you saved to fav to look at new information in your site.

    Omega 9 Fatty Acid 09 Jul 2018, 14:25:50 WIB

    First You got a great blog .I will be interested in more similar topics. i see you got really very useful topics, i will be always checking your blog thanks.

    Omega-3 Fatty Acids 09 Jul 2018, 14:33:13 WIB

    I see the greatest contents on your blog and I extremely love reading them.

    Hero Instinct 11 Jul 2018, 14:08:59 WIB

    I enjoy it for creating the details, keep up the truly amazing perform continuing

    Language of Desire 11 Jul 2018, 15:17:44 WIB

    Here at this site really the fastidious material collection so that everybody can enjoy a lot.

    Honey 11 Jul 2018, 16:51:18 WIB

    Its as if you had a great grasp on the subject matter, but you forgot to include your readers. Perhaps you should think about this from more than one angle.

    Love Commands 11 Jul 2018, 21:04:13 WIB

    We are really grateful for your blog post. You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. Great work

    Obsession Phrases 11 Jul 2018, 23:00:15 WIB

    I want to say thanks to you. I have bookmark your site for future updates.

    Revive Her Drive 12 Jul 2018, 00:20:11 WIB

    Took me time to read all the comments, but I really enjoyed the article. It proved to be Very helpful to me and I am sure to all the commenters here! It’s always nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained!

    What Men Secretly Want 12 Jul 2018, 00:35:03 WIB

    This is an awesome motivating article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely supportive data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post

    Lovetraction Lines 12 Jul 2018, 16:05:08 WIB

    It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it!

    Make Him Desire You 12 Jul 2018, 17:48:14 WIB

    A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the information, keep doing awesome... I truly delighted in investigating your site. great asset...

    Save The Marriage System 12 Jul 2018, 19:16:22 WIB

    Cool stuff you have and you keep overhaul every one of us

    modro 15 Jul 2018, 18:49:53 WIB

    Install Mobdro app right away from the internet website and do configure the Android device

    Aplikasi Persediaan Barang 04 Sep 2018, 13:39:06 WIB

    Harusnya sih permintanaan nama reviewer bisa dipermudah dengan menggunakan aplikasi. Dengan aplikasi, kita akan dipermudah untuk mendapatkan data nama-nama reviewer tanpa harus melakukan pencarian yang memakan waktu berjam-jam.

    haga clic aquí 14 Sep 2018, 20:03:25 WIB

    This is extremely awesome article and instructive post mercifully check
    not spam okayfelizcumpleanos.club/

View all comments

Write a comment

Temukan juga kami di

Ikuti kami di facebook, twitter, Google+, Linkedin dan dapatkan informasi terbaru dari kami disana.

Komentar Terakhir

  • terrariadl.co

    <a href="http://terrariadl.co"><b> terrariadl.co</a>Terraria is a ...

    View Article
  • bbzRuite

    viagra online pharmacy <a href="https://emtpartsstore.com/">viagra ...

    View Article
  • 하이게이밍카지노

    There is noticeably a lot to realize about this. I believe you made various good ...

    View Article
  • 블랙잭

    Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you actually know what you are ...

    View Article