Penawaran Sebagai Reviewer Penelitian

By P2M Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe 17 Jun 2016, 12:25:29 WIBInformasi Penelitian

Sehubungan dengan pelaksanaan kegiatan penelitian tahun anggaran 2015 dana DIPA PNL, maka Unit P2M PNL membuka kesempatan kepada staf pengajar/dosen di lingkungan Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe untuk mendaftarkan diri sebagai reviewer proposal dan hasil penelitian tahun 2015 pada Unit P2M PNL. Berkas Kesediaan (Form terlampir) beserta bukti fisik disampaikan secara langsung ke Unit P2M PNL untuk proses seleksi, paling lambat diterima tanggal 6 Maret 2015, jam kerja.


1.  Penawaran Sebagai Reviewer Penelitian          
2.  Curriculum Vitae Calon Reviewer Penelitian PNL

Write a Facebook Comment

Tuliskan Komentar anda dari account Facebook

Write a comment

Ada 66 Komentar untuk Berita Ini

  1. 18 Jul 2016, 22:15:19 WIB

    Webnya berisi banyak artikel yang bermanfaat. Salut untuk pengelolanya.

    Sarah 05 Agu 2016, 10:11:10 WIB

    Tidak bisa disangkal kalau webnya sangat bagus... Update terus bos!

    kertas struk 18 Agu 2016, 15:54:55 WIB

    Wah boleh nih berita penawarannya untuk penelitian, tapi sayang untuk daerah Jakarta jarang ada kesempatan ini. Padahal kalau ada pasti bisa bermanfaat untuk banyak orang, apalagi jika temanya adalah untuk lingkungan tentu akan membuat masyarakatnya menjadi lebih sadar dan peka dengan perubahan lingkungan yang terjadi saat ini. Yah semoga saja kesempatan ini bisa dimanfaatkan dengan baik oleh orang-orang yang memenuhi kualifikasi tersebut.

    Dissertation Service 20 Apr 2017, 02:17:31 WIB

    It is the actual way,which you have described above for using a technology so it will be the best thing to be utilize in future,as everyone can easily go through with this data,as it has written specifically for the assistance of those whom are looking for it and they can make the most of this valuable data in their career or where ever they want to utilize this useful information.

    paket umroh ramadhan 2017 26 Apr 2017, 20:07:53 WIB

    Alhijaz mengajak para jamaah yang ada diseluruh Indonesia untuk menunaikan ibadah umroh di bulan Ramadah ini dengan mengambil Paket Umroh Ramadhan 2017yang bisa Anda pilih jadwal dan ongkos biaya

    cara hack wifi 05 Mei 2017, 13:13:29 WIB

    Terimakasih infonya...

    cara cheat diamond mobile legends 05 Mei 2017, 13:14:44 WIB

    Nice Infonya gan...

    cara melihat password wifi 05 Mei 2017, 13:17:16 WIB

    Semoga pelaksanaannya berjalan dengan lancar...

    Judi Bola 02 Jun 2017, 15:50:45 WIB

    Makasih banyak atas info yang diberikan kepada kami.

    British Custom Essay UK 05 Jun 2017, 17:33:55 WIB

    I think this is well written post on research activities and I am eager to read material about research because I am a professional researcher and I would like to accept this offer as a reviewer.

    Nasi Kotak di Bali 05 Jun 2017, 21:36:03 WIB
    fake watches 07 Jun 2017, 16:34:13 WIB

    Pilot rolex uk with anti-magnetic, seismic and replica watches uk has a clear and easy to read the luminous coating. Designed uk replica watches like an aircraft dashboard.

    True Marketing help 14 Jun 2017, 18:14:47 WIB

    I think this is elegantly composed post on research exercises and I am anxious to peruse material about research since I am an expert analyst and I might want to acknowledge this offer as a commentator.

    ranjang anak 02 Jul 2017, 02:29:28 WIB

    terimaksih banayak atas informasinya

    Jasa SEO 12 Jul 2017, 02:28:41 WIB

    That is where you should have jumped
    out of your car and raced over to the nearest person who saw the accident and got them as a witness. video production service. But you did not because you were too rattled No intersection traffic cameras and basically you are screwed. Officer is not the judge. It is just his opinion. The fact of where you were hit matters. Cop is a rookie. When you get hit near the rear it is almost like a rear ender.

    pes 2017 cheats 25 Jul 2017, 00:23:15 WIB

    thanks for this amazing article.

    santu 28 Jul 2017, 10:27:41 WIB

    <a href=" t;>Dokkan battle dragon stones and zeni hack Online. Play this intense sport and experience non-stop action with
    our very personal Dragon Ball Z Dokkan ...

    mc hjelmer 03 Agu 2017, 13:11:01 WIB

    I think this is elegantly composed post on research exercises and I am anxious to peruse material about research since I am an expert analyst and I might want to acknowledge this offer as a commentator.

    Cara Root Vivo Y15 06 Agu 2017, 23:40:26 WIB

    makasih informasinya

    UK Dissertation 19 Agu 2017, 17:29:23 WIB

    By centrality of this site for satisfying tips and structures for configuration progress and tips for article tips. This site has been giving us general better examinations and tips for more article affiliations paper bits of learning continue surrendering to us.

    Coursework Empire 19 Agu 2017, 17:30:35 WIB

    This is my first time I visit here. uncovered such a get-together of bewildering stuff in your blog Truly it's a boggling bit of encompassing. This is unsurprising than principal is astoundingly enormous for me.

    Need Assignment Help 31 Agu 2017, 17:57:51 WIB

    We offers exceptional quality of Academic assignment writing service, trained assignment expert from diverse academic backgrounds, and provides help to University and PhD Level students in general, management, engineering, programming, nursing, law and many more, unmatched quality assignments.

    Jasa SEO 04 Sep 2017, 10:18:07 WIB

    Terima kasih infonya pak... sukses selalu ya.. salam

    Konsultan Pakar Master SEO 04 Sep 2017, 10:38:06 WIB

    Terima kasih ya informasinya... sukses selalu.. 15 Sep 2017, 12:48:38 WIB

    Many thanks for sharing this very diverse opinion post where each expert has no doubt shared his best knowledge on the topic. Have more success in your journey.

    write my essay 4 me 20 Sep 2017, 17:07:49 WIB

    hi!,I like your writing so so much! proportion we communicate more about your post on AOL? I need an expert in this space to unravel my problem. Maybe that is you! Taking a look ahead to peer you.

    frases bonitas de amor 03 Okt 2017, 14:13:09 WIB

    It is the best portal to pay bills online within minutes without any complications. It avails maximum possible flexibility to users to complete their tasks in real quick time. Apart from bill payments it also avails most popular and reputed brands products to customers in affordable prices. PayTM came into existence in 2010.

    Essay Services 04 Okt 2017, 19:35:01 WIB

    Despite the fact that if there is sure to be helpful for some individuals, particularly if the subject is for the earth will positively influence individuals to wind up noticeably more mindful and delicate to changes in the condition that happens today. Well ideally this open door can be put to great use by individuals who meet these capabilities.

    Someone Write my Essay 05 Okt 2017, 17:31:34 WIB

    By centrality of this site for fulfilling tips and structures for arrangement advance and tips for article tips. This site has been giving us general better examinations and tips for more article affiliations paper bits of learning keep surrendering to us. 10 Okt 2017, 22:07:13 WIB

    There are a lot of blogs and articles out there on this topic, but you have acquired another side of the subject. This is reliable content thank you for sharing it.

    louis vuitton online store 01 Nov 2017, 09:00:09 WIB

    There are a lot of blogs and articles out there on this topic

    Melilea 06 Nov 2017, 13:52:09 WIB

    Adakah program serupa pada tahun 2017 ini??mohon info nya

    Hpai Indonesia 06 Nov 2017, 13:54:41 WIB

    Sangat baik informasi nya semoga ada banyak peminat yang mendaftarkan diri untuk menjadi reviewer proposal dan hasil penelitian pada tahun ini

    Broken Springs 08 Nov 2017, 19:48:09 WIB

    Your blog provided us with valuable information to work with. Each & every tips of your post are awesome. Thanks a lot for sharing. Keep blogging,

    Jasa SEO Online 10 Nov 2017, 14:30:04 WIB

    kesempatan seperti ini memang sangat bagus karena akan membuat dosen yang ada jadi bisa mengasah pemahamannya

    Situs Responsif 10 Nov 2017, 14:36:12 WIB

    menjadi reviewer penelitian akan memberikan pengalaman bermanfaat sekali untuk dosen

    karangan bunga 10 Nov 2017, 15:06:23 WIB

    keren, ayo para dosen harus semangat untuk daftarkan diri jadi reviewer

    UKEssayPapers 28 Nov 2017, 21:27:06 WIB

    Very interesting posts, it is really informative to read these posts Keep posting.
    <a href="">essay writing service</a>

    my assignment help 30 Nov 2017, 16:30:48 WIB

    Hire our experts now and get 10% discount on your second assignment and get errorfree my assignment help from our experts.

    voyance gratuite telephone 12 Des 2017, 02:19:14 WIB

    The things related to hiring tradesman for work around the house found to be interesting and informative. I would like to thank the blog for posting such well researched and useful topics here. Hope you will continue sharing more articles again.

    brother mfc-l5755dw driver 14 Des 2017, 02:11:43 WIB

    We are truly thankful for your blog entry. You will discover a great deal of methodologies in the wake of going to your post. I was precisely scanning for. A debt of gratitude is in order for such post and please keep it up. 

    types of mollies 15 Des 2017, 02:59:09 WIB

    I needed to thank you for this phenomenal read!! I unquestionably adored each and every piece of it. I have you bookmarked your site to look at the new stuff you post.

    dissertation help singapore 16 Des 2017, 17:11:50 WIB

    I read your blog.. And your blog is very informative and useful.. thanks for sharing for you blog.

    Snowboarding japan 17 Des 2017, 08:53:19 WIB

    Just pure brilliance from you here. I have never expected something less than this from you and you have not disappointed me at all. I suppose you will keep the quality work going on.

    Buy FIFA Mobile Coins 21 Des 2017, 16:26:56 WIB

    I simply discovered this online journal and have high trusts in it to proceed. Keep up the considerable work, its elusive great ones. I have added to my top picks. Much obliged to You.

    pitbull alaskan husky mix 23 Des 2017, 03:44:52 WIB

    Very useful post. This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. Really its great article. Keep it up. 

    FIFA Mobile Coins 29 Des 2017, 03:05:55 WIB

    Extraordinary things you've generally imparted to us. Simply continue written work this sort of posts.The time which was squandered in going for educational cost now it can be utilized for studies.Thanks

    create tattoos 05 Jan 2018, 01:25:30 WIB

    Wonderful illustrated information. I thank you about that. No doubt it will be very useful for my future projects.

    jasa seo 11 Jan 2018, 04:47:09 WIB

    Now I know that I was reading a blog with a post that is very commete. Thank you for sharing the information you post. I just subscribe to your blog. This is a great blog.

    essay 11 Jan 2018, 21:28:49 WIB

    Nice post. This has been pretty informative.

    teddy day images 17 Jan 2018, 14:14:17 WIB

    Nice Post.This post give a more information about teddy with images.

    Assignment Help Services 23 Jan 2018, 14:42:45 WIB

    This article was composed by a genuine speculation essayist. I concur a considerable lot of the with the strong focuses made by the essayist.

    Freight Forwarding Indonesia 24 Jan 2018, 20:52:20 WIB

    This is one awesome article. Will read on...

    Masters thesis service-Essayleaks 29 Jan 2018, 21:02:02 WIB

    I am hoping against hope that it gets better with the passage of time. The way you have understood is quite plausible.

    NBA Live 18 Packs 30 Jan 2018, 00:08:27 WIB

    That article is so interesting and makes a very nice image in my mind. That is very much helpful in nominating the board of directors.

    assignment help dublin 01 Mar 2018, 12:38:58 WIB

    Valuable info. Lucky me I found your website by accident. I bookmarked it. This article is genuinely good and I have learned lot of things from it concerning blogging. Thanks

    singapore my assignment help 06 Mar 2018, 14:34:05 WIB

    Your work is very good and I appreciate you and hopping for some more informative posts

    buy thesis online 06 Mar 2018, 16:57:25 WIB

    Hire our specialists in modern times then get 10% discount regarding your second labor yet arrive errorfree my job help beyond our experts.

    Cloud Hosting Terbaik 09 Mar 2018, 17:06:41 WIB ik-di-indonesia.html">Cloud Hosting Terbaik</a>

    Hosting Terbaik 09 Mar 2018, 17:08:30 WIB

    Wonderful story, reckoned we could combine a few unrelated data, nevertheless really worth taking a look, whoa did one learn about Mid East has got more problerms as well always a big fan of linking to bloggers that I love but don’t get a lot of link love from

    hosting murah 09 Mar 2018, 17:09:43 WIB

    Wonderful illustrated information. I thank you about that. No doubt it will be very useful for my future projects. Would like to see some other posts on the same subject!

    10th Results 2018 11 Mar 2018, 02:54:35 WIB

    The Central Board of Secondary Education has successfully conducted the class 10 or SSC examinations for all the aspirants in the month of March. The CBSE board has conducted the class 10 examination for all the students starting from 1st Week March 2018 and ended on 10th April 2018. Earlier, the board has announced to conduct the exams of class 10 before 9th March. Later, due to the elections, the board has postponed the exam timetable of CBSE Class 10 examinations. After the successful completion of 10th class exams, the students commenced exploring for the results. The board will soon announce the release date of results so that the students can check out their result at the official web portal of the board at CBSE results Have a look!

    ITI Admission 2018 12 Mar 2018, 20:46:59 WIB

    A really good article, thanx for shared important contents.

    Hosting Berkualitas 15 Mar 2018, 14:43:17 WIB

    Awesome review, I am a major devotee to remarking on web journals to educate the web journal scholars realize that they've added something beneficial to the internet!.

    Hosting Berkualitas 15 Mar 2018, 14:46:15 WIB

    Wonderful illustrated information. I thank you about that. No doubt it will be very useful for my future projects. Would like to see some other posts on the same subject!

    Pakar SEO 16 Mar 2018, 22:17:43 WIB

    Terima Kasih Info Yang bermanfaatnya Mas... semoga makin rame dan sukses selalu :)

View all comments

Write a comment

Temukan juga kami di

Ikuti kami di facebook, twitter, Google+, Linkedin dan dapatkan informasi terbaru dari kami disana.

Komentar Terakhir

  • senia wijaya

    thanks. best wishes for you from us ...

    View Article
  • Benefits of Iron

    Very informative post ! There is a lot of information here that can help any ...

    View Article
  • Dissertation Writing Services

    I do no longer understand the matters that I would have carried out without the ...

    View Article
  • kursi makan rotan

    Terima kasih untuk info yang menarik ini ...

    View Article